Contact

TOP > Contact

Contact Info for Inquiries

Global Leadership Program Office

Global Leadership Fellows Program is organized and managed by the Global Leadership Fellows Program Secretariat, Waseda's Center for International Education. For more information on the program, contact:

TEL 03-3208-9602
Email out-cie@list.waseda.jp
Open hours
Consultations and procedures
10:00 – 17:00 (Mon - Fri)
12:00 – 17:00
  • *Office hours during summer / spring vacations
    10:00 – 16:00 (Mon, Wed, Fri)
Consultations and procedures: 12:00-16:00
Address 1-7-14-1F Nishi Waseda, Shinjuku-ku,
169-0051 Tokyo, Japan Waseda Global Gate

Access Map to CIE Office

Regulation, Credit Transfer, Home University Screening

If you are from GLFP partner universities, please contact the following advisor from your school to learn more about the program and the application process.

Dartmouth College

Noelle L. Warinsky
Program/Exchange Coordinator
Noelle.L.Warinsky@dartmouth.edu

The Frank J. Guarini Institute for International Education
44 North College Street, Hanover, NH 03755
TEL: 603-646-3105
Website: http://global.dartmouth.edu/ 

Johns Hopkins University

Lori A. Citti
Director, Office of Study Abroad
lcitti1@jhu.edu

Jessica Mervis
Assistant Director
jmervis1@jhu.edu

Office of Study Abroad and Visiting International Student Programs
3400 N. Charles Street
Levering Hall 04B
Baltimore, MD 21219
Website: http://web.jhu.edu/study_abroad/index.html 

Columbia University

Jill Burya
Associate Director

Office of Global Programs
606 Kent Hall
1140 Amsterdam, Mail Code 3948
New York, NY 10027
TEL: 212-854-7444
Website: http://www.columbia.edu/ 

Georgetown University

Annette Kuroda Russell
Global Education Advisor
Annette.Russell@georgetown.edu

Sarah Mournighan
Senior Global Education Advisor and Exchange Coordinator
Sarah.Mournighan@georgetown.edu

Office of Global Education
210, Car Barn
3520 Prospect Street, N.W
Washington D.C. 20057-1013
TEL: 202-687-3008
Website: http://studyabroad.georgetown.edu/ 

University of California, Berkeley

Barbara Tassielli
Assistant Director of Advising
tass@berkeley.edu

Marie Bartz
Study Abroad Advisor
mariebartz@berkeley.edu

Berkeley Study Abroad
Room 160, Stephens Hall #2302
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley CA 94720-2302
TEL: 510-642-1356
Website: http://studyabroad.berkeley.edu/ 

University of Washington (Seattle)

Julie Villegas
Honors International Exchange Manager
villegas@uw.edu

University Honors Program
211 Mary Gates Hall, Box 352800
University of Washington
Seattle, Washington 98195-2800
TEL: 206-543-7172
Website: http://depts.washington.edu/uwhonors/international/waseda/ 

University of Chicago

Dina I. Rashed, PhD
Sawiris Scholars & International Partnerships Liaison
Dean of the College Office
drashed@uchicago.edu

The University of Chicago
Harper Memorial Library 205
TEL: 773-834-2294
Website: https://study-abroad.uchicago.edu/ 

University of California, LosAngeles

Broderick-Villa, Sergio
Associate Director
Sergio@ieo.ucla.edu

Robert Rodriguez
Study Abroad Advisor
rrodriguez@ieo.ucla.edu

International Education Office
1332 Murphy Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90095
TEL: 310-825-4995
Website: https://ieo.ucla.edu/ 

TOP